STAR WARS CELEBRATION EUROPE DAY THREE LIVE


Today is he final day of the Star Wars Celebration in Europe and there is a lot of awesome stuff happening like with the fan films.There is a full schedule down below.As always may the force be with you...

Sunday, July 17

10:00 a.m. BST / 5:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show Live! – Sunday Preview
, Tiya Sircar
10:15 a.m. BST / 5:15 a.m. EDT / 2:15 a.m. PDT
2016 Star Wars Fan Film Awards Ceremony

11:00 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT
Carrie Fisher: The Princess Diaries
12:00 p.m. BST / 7:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 a.m. PDT
Lucasfilm: The Art of Storytelling
1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT
Ray Park Unleashed

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT
Closing Ceremony

Popular posts from this blog

ANTMAN AND THE WASP SYNOPSIS BREAKDOWN

CAPTAIN AMERICA CIVIL WAR INCIDENTS MAP BREAKDOWN

STAR WARS REBELS SEASON 3 EPISODE 6 THE LAST BATTLE REVIEW